top of page

When can gorgeous slippers make you even sleep with it?

After seeing people wearing the gorgeous slippers "Degene-Rossi," I decided to get a pair for my birthday. Everyone I had seen wearing these slippers had only one comment - "They are great on the feet and value for your money." I wanted to know it’s for real, and there was no better occasion than my own birthday!


The package came to my doorstep a few days ago, and this is what I have for you all. Snug up and read on. You can thank me later in the comments after getting one... Digging In Deep Before buying anything, I dig things down as if I am trying to find water in a barren land! Degene-Rossi's quality and beauty made me go out and get one pair for my birthday. I bought it after gathering opinions from several people. In fact, to be honest, all their comments made me believe I had to do this. This blog from my pen confirms that this is the best decision I ever made. It is because they are soft, utterly comfortable and feels great on the feet!


Trying It With Everything I had In My Wardrobe.

I ordered my pair on the internet, and they mailed it to me straight away. As soon as I received the parcel by mail and opened it, I had to put them on right there. I wanted to feel them on my feet without any further delay. I spend my whole day trying these gorgeous slippers with different outfits. In one sentence - It matched with my very casual personality. To test the lengths of its compatibility, I tried it with every outfit I had including dresses, jeans, and shorts. The result - I ended up discarding my stilettos that doesn't feel comfortable at all when worn for long! How It Feels - In Words

Feelings are hard to express in words, but not these pair of slippers. There are so many things one can say about these pair of footwear! 1. I love the way they feel as if there’s a mattress underneath my feet, warm and exquisitely comfortable. They are quite soft and cozy. No wonder the people who own them never seem to take them off. I think they grow on you and ultimately end up becoming a part of you. I slept on the couch wearing the slippers more than once while watching television. Indeed leaving the TV turned ON was a total waste of electricity, but I had a sound sleep! 2. When I look at them on my feet, I can't help but admire how cute they look. My friends have also admired them so much, judging from my comments, now they are placing orders for the same. 3. Most people do not seem to know that slippers with memory foam based sole, are thermostatic. Also, these slippers let the air pass through. Honestly, my feet sweat a lot. But with these gorgeous slippers on, I am stunned to find them dry! That means they feature breathable material. 4. Another aspect of my experiment was to find how good they are with different temperature conditions. I tried these slippers both at an Ice Pub and at a Sauna Bath Center. My recordings - It can heat up the feet in the cold and cool them off in the heat. That means these slippers are great for both indoor and outdoor use. It looks attractive on the feet too. In a Nutshell, They are at the right price, for this kind of quality. That is why I would encourage you to get a pair of your own. My friends are awaiting delivery, maybe tomorrow or a day after that. Once they get it, I will know it. So, if you are placing an order for these gorgeous slippers, make sure that you post your reviews in the comments. Also, share this post and tell others about the best comfy slippers in the market.


Follow us on Social Media:


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page